Managing the transition: Global webinar series focused on environmental, social and governance, and green finance

Posted in Environmental, social and governance (ESG)

You are invited to join our global webinar series focused on environmental, social and governance, and green finance:

Green bonds - Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 15:00 GMT | 16:00 CET | 10:00 EST

The issuance of green bonds is accelerating, not only because this aids diversification of investor pools, but also because of investors' growing intention to implement environmental, social and governance targets under global initiatives. As green bond markets develop, we are joined by industry professionals to consider the market evolution and innovation, whether shades of green are emerging.

Speakers:

Jacqueline Heng, Norton Rose Fulbright

Justin Kew, Carmignac

Simone Utermarck, International Capital Market Association, Norton Rose Fulbright

Please click here to register to receive the webinar link.

About

Turkey offers significant growth potential to international investors and developers, in addition to domestic businesses. Our understanding of the legal, economic and political landscape in Turkey is second to none and we understand that changes impacting your business can arise rapidly and vary significantly across the region.

Through Inside Turkey, we aim to keep you updated on domestic and international developments, as well as providing insights into how to navigate the current market across key industry sectors. Inside Turkey will also feature legal developments outside of Turkey that affect Turkish companies doing business abroad.

Blog Network

Topics

Archives