WEBINAR: Opportunities for international energy and infrastructure investment in Brazil

Posted in Energy Infrastructure, mining and commodities Webinars

The latest instalment of the Norton Rose Fulbright webinar series Looking toward Latin America, the webinar will feature a panel discussion moderated by São Paulo partners Charles Johnson and José Cobeña. The discussion will take a deep-dive into the market from the perspective of sponsors as well as domestic and international investors and lenders. Panelists include representatives from Veirano Advogados, Machado Meyer Advogados, ING Brazil, SMBC Brazil and BRK Ambiental.

Date: Tuesday, February  9

Time: 11:00 BRT / 9:00 ET / 14:00 GMT / 17:00 TT

Click here for more information and to register. 

About

Turkey offers significant growth potential to international investors and developers, in addition to domestic businesses. Our understanding of the legal, economic and political landscape in Turkey is second to none and we understand that changes impacting your business can arise rapidly and vary significantly across the region.

Through Inside Turkey, we aim to keep you updated on domestic and international developments, as well as providing insights into how to navigate the current market across key industry sectors. Inside Turkey will also feature legal developments outside of Turkey that affect Turkish companies doing business abroad.

Blog Network

Topics

Archives